Latest Products http://www.kvschooluniform.com Latest Products Sun, 29 May 2022 03:54:11 +0530 en-us http://www.kvschooluniform.com School Uniform http://www.kvschooluniform.com/school-uniform.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/school-uniform.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 M/S Pooja Enterprises is prominently engaged in manufacturing and supplying of an extensive range of School Uniforms. Our company has been manufacturing school uniforms for various schools for a long time. We use best quality branded fabric that remains gentle to the skin of the children. The availability of school uniforms in different colors and customized sizes has eased the customers. Buyers can avail school uniforms from us in bulk quantity at affordable prices. Hotel Uniform http://www.kvschooluniform.com/hotel-uniform.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/hotel-uniform.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have received accolades from clients for manufacturing an assorted variety of Hotel Uniforms. Our company has team of professional designers, who has designed specialized hotel uniforms for some of the big names of the hospitality industry. Manufactured using best quality branded fabric, these hotel uniforms are available in various vibrant colors.   Corporate Uniform http://www.kvschooluniform.com/corporate-uniform.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/corporate-uniform.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 M/s Pooja Enterprises has marked its proficiency in manufacturing premium quality Corporate Uniforms. We manufacture corporate uniforms on special orders depending on the requirements of the industry. Our range of corporate uniforms includes corporate suits, corporate three piece suites, ladies corporate dresses etc. Use of top quality fabric and vibrant color combinations has made us a reliable business entity. Special Attributes Made in different sizes Available in different colors Designed specifically as per clients preference Can be customized as per the demand of the client Can be availed in bulk quantity Affordable prices Comfortable fitting Quality Branded quality fabric is used Accurate fitting Color fastness Easily washable Hospital Uniform http://www.kvschooluniform.com/hospital-uniform.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/hospital-uniform.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers an extensive range of Hospital Uniforms for various medical institutions. We use best quality fabric for manufacturing hospital uniforms and ensure excellent quality. The availability of hospital uniforms in different sizes and colors as per the demand of the organization has made us a prominent name in the market. Kendriya Vidaylya Uniforms http://www.kvschooluniform.com/kendriya-vidaylya-uniforms.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/kendriya-vidaylya-uniforms.htm School Uniform Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kendriya Vidaylya Uniforms is one of the many uniforms offered by us. Our Kendriya Vidaylya Uniforms is made using quality fabric, which has good sweat absorbing ability and is skin-friendly. Uniform Sarees http://www.kvschooluniform.com/uniform-sarees.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/uniform-sarees.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one end destination to avail Uniform Sarees in Punjab, India. We utilize the skills and talent of our designers to come up with an innovative cum attractive collection of Uniform Sarees. The Uniform Sarees that we offer cannot be matched in terms of quality, looks and designs. Designer Caps http://www.kvschooluniform.com/caps.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/caps.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in making available a wide collection of Caps. The Caps that we offer is made from breathable fabric and designed as per the contemporary trends. Our Caps is highly comfortable and has excellent sweat absorbing capacity. DAV School Uniform http://www.kvschooluniform.com/dav-school-uniform.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/dav-school-uniform.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of the wide assortment of DAV School Uniform. We fulfill the diverse requirements of the students by offering the perfectly stitched, designed and finished DAV School Uniform that too under one roof. School Pants http://www.kvschooluniform.com/school-pants.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/school-pants.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 School Pants offered by our company are made from optimum quality branded fabric. We make available school pants in different sizes for different age groups and can also customize them as per the requirement of the client. These school pants can be made in different colors as specified by the institution. Thus, we are regarded as one of the noted manufacturers of school pants in India.   Variety Available : School Half Pant School Full Pant School White Shirt http://www.kvschooluniform.com/school-white-shirt.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/school-white-shirt.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering School White Shirt. pure white shirt in pc fused collar at unbeliavable rates sizes 24 to 44 @ rs. 3.20- per size. Sample available only bulk quantity. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. Institutional Uniform http://www.kvschooluniform.com/institutional-uniform.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/institutional-uniform.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Security Uniform http://www.kvschooluniform.com/security-uniform.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/security-uniform.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Uniforms are available at competitive price.Black Pant in Matty Cloth and sky blue in shemary cloth. Chef Coat http://www.kvschooluniform.com/chef-coat.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/chef-coat.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White chef coat in white pv cloth, gaberdine. For Hotel & Cattering use. Minimum Qty should be 100 pcs Medical Lab Coats http://www.kvschooluniform.com/medical-lab-coats.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/medical-lab-coats.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. DAV Blazer http://www.kvschooluniform.com/dav-blazer.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/dav-blazer.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Sweatshirts http://www.kvschooluniform.com/corporate-sweatshirts.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/corporate-sweatshirts.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Products http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-products.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-products.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Wear http://www.kvschooluniform.com/corporate-wear.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/corporate-wear.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.kvschooluniform.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Beard Cover http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-beard-cover.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-beard-cover.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bed Sheets http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-bed-sheets.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bouffant Caps http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-bouffant-caps.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-bouffant-caps.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Lab Coat http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-lab-coat.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-lab-coat.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Pillow Cover http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-pillow-cover.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-pillow-cover.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kits http://www.kvschooluniform.com/ppe-kits.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/ppe-kits.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gown http://www.kvschooluniform.com/surgical-gown.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/surgical-gown.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable PE Shoe Covers http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-pe-shoe-covers.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-pe-shoe-covers.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable pe shoe cover are readily available in bulk for export and local market. Blazers http://www.kvschooluniform.com/blazers.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/blazers.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blazers are manufacturing with Matty cloth/ T/cot , Tweed cloth stitched with imported interlining.Coustomise ¬†logo, sizes 22 to 44¬† School Uniforms http://www.kvschooluniform.com/school-uniforms.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/school-uniforms.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we manufacturer all type of coustomise uniforms with good fabric,. Medical Scrubs http://www.kvschooluniform.com/medical-scrubs.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/medical-scrubs.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Scrubs are available in different colours, coustomised design as per specification specially in T/c cloth 67/33. Sizes 36, 38, 40, 42, 44. KV NEW UNIFORMS 2020 http://www.kvschooluniform.com/kv-new-uniforms-2020.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/kv-new-uniforms-2020.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 kv new uniforms are available in good fabric.. DAV Frill Shirt http://www.kvschooluniform.com/dav-frill-shirt.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/dav-frill-shirt.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DAV School Shirt with front frill for senior girls in branded fabric. As per new dav uniform pattren. surgeon gowns http://www.kvschooluniform.com/surgeon-gowns.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/surgeon-gowns.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. medical apparel http://www.kvschooluniform.com/medical-apparel.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/medical-apparel.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Chandigarh(India). Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of medical apparel, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. New Kendriya Vidyalya Uniform http://www.kvschooluniform.com/new-kendriya-vidyalya-uniform.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/new-kendriya-vidyalya-uniform.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering winter uniforms. We are manufacturing new kendriya vidyalya uniforms for winter with fine cloth at very reasonable rates. Disposable Paper Cups http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-paper-cups.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-paper-cups.htm Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporter of Paper Cups 2.5 oz to 12 oz in various gsm as per requirement of buyer. Design as per coustmer Choice. OEM Disposable Surgeon Cap http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-surgeon-cap.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/disposable-surgeon-cap.htm Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporter of Disposable Surgeon Caps in 25 to 35 GSM. Colour: Blue, White, Green or on on order. Size Standard medical uniforms http://www.kvschooluniform.com/medical-uniforms.htm http://www.kvschooluniform.com/medical-uniforms.htm Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality medical uniforms at coffer-friendly prices!